Login
    |

Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

Post new topic   { POST_REPLY_TOPIC }    SKC MTA Server Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Mashupper

Posted: 25 May 2016, 03:11    Post subject: Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

Hey guys, you may not know too much about me since I only started playing this server in February. My name'd Kyle Bruno, I'm 20 and s half years old, i was born on november 23rd 1995. I'm from the beautiful island of Dominica located in the West Indies, Caribbean. I currently work at Pizza Hut Delivery. I got quite a few friends but I'm more of an indoor behind the screen playing games kinda guy. I hope to get yo know y'all a bit more and hopefully make some more friends. Some of you I already take on as friends such as Lucapi, Doom and 1 or 2 others.. Sorry I forgot your names my computer is down for a while but soon I'll be back at full capacity. And believe me, I am a great racer, though go would be better if my fps wasn't 35 and less..... Anyway you now know all you neednyo know about me, see you IG. ;)
Profile Send private message
RogaliK
SKC Full Member

Posted: 25 May 2016, 04:00    Post subject: Re: Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

Hey there & welcome!
Lucapi
SKC Full Member

Posted: 25 May 2016, 04:27    Post subject: Re: Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

Hoi o/

All heil to the nazi admin
Ryan
SKC Full Member

Posted: 25 May 2016, 08:22    Post subject: Re: Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

Fuck you

Blessed by a shadowy hand coming out of the fucking wall during sleep paralysis.
Bubu
SKC Full Member

Posted: 25 May 2016, 09:19    Post subject: Re: Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

“All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.†-J.R.R Tolkien
DOOM

Posted: 25 May 2016, 14:49    Post subject: Re: Waazzaaaapppp!!!! Mashupper here

Yo where have you been? Is your PC fixed? You need to fix your map vol. 3 so we can finally TT it because it's broken :drunken:
Mashupper