Login
    |

Wizer Presentation

Post new topic   { POST_REPLY_TOPIC }    SKC MTA Server Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Sykes
SKC Full Member

Posted: 10 Aug 2019, 13:37    Post subject: Wizer Presentation

That's right my little friends. This is an interview from one of your new member!!

• Why am I doing this?

The answer is easy! I would like you to take some doubts about my personality and basic things from me!
So let's stop talking shit and let's start this!

• What is your real name and how did you get into mta's race?

Hello, my name is Victor Hugo, i've been playing our beloved MTA game since 2011.
I did not start playing race, my first mode was the dayz in which i stayed half a year until i knew the race.
I met the server gta.ru, yes its glorious years of good maps and when there were about 30 - 40 players per day.
Everything seemed very good, the players how they organized everything. The way the community helped itself and at the same time had that interesting rivalry.It made me want to improve to be part of what we are today.

My first stay in a clan was very short, his name known to many i believe "| 7x |" by owner "Joe".
I was very young and soon went out to try to be part of something more organized and more competitive. I tried several places fast as CrF and DoN but none really interested me. I came to be LSR looking for a good place for myself, but there i found loneliness unfortunately.

After my failed attempts, a compatriot named "NicKSoaD" called me to try to be part of his community. known as the RedFoXes .Personally, what a fantastic place. Really they are very special. is the place that i loved to stay, is not that i stayed almost two years with them.At the end of my stay with the FoX the clan staff started to make me angry. Thus accepting several players without potential and loyalty. I decided to withdraw because i did not agree with what i trained so hard, I tried to give it away for free.